Perform Nightwolf’s Fatality Moves on Mortal Kombat 11

Mortal Kombat fans, we have some great news for you! If you’re the owner of the Kombat Pack, you’re in the right place. We’ll teach you how to perform the character’s Fataly moves.

The release of Nightwolf

We all know that a new Mortal Kombat 11 character was released on August 13. His name is Nightwolf. He’s available on Xbox One, PS4, PC and Nintendo Switch.

Nightwolf is the second character included in the Kombat Pack. We’re expecting to see Sindel, Spawn and 2 other characters that have not been announced yet in the Kombat Pack. A lot of people are saying that the developers did a great job when they decided to introduce Nightwolf in the new game.

We also heard that everybody wants to know one thing in particular when it comes to the new character. That thing is how to perform the Fatally moves of the character. If you’re one of the people who have this curiosity and you can’t wait to know the answer, you came in the right place. We’ll tell you how to do that.

Here‘s what you need to do

If you want to get Nightwolf’s both fatalities in Mortal Kombat 11, you’ll have to follow our instructions.

Here’s what you have to do in order to perform the first Fatality known as War Ritual. On PS4, you’ll have to follow this combination: Back, Forward, Back, Forward, Triangle. The same combination is for Xbox One, except the last command is Y. For Nintendo Switch you’ll have to press Back, Forward, Back, Forward, X.

For the second Fatality, things are simple as well. For all the devices you’ll have to press Down four times and only the last action is different. For PS4 is Circle, for Xbox One is B and for Nintendo Switch is A.

We hope you’ll enjoy Nightwolf’s Fatality moves.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.